Parish Councillors

Stuart Fowell (Chair)

Married. Originally from Middlesborough. Educated York University. Moved to West Country in 1998 and settled in Wick in 2008. Started out as computer programmer, now technical manager at a company located in Bath.

Contact < >

Peter Crew (Vice Chair)

Contact < >

Phone: 07852 315391

Malcolm Watson

Retired former University Lecturer. Elected member of PC since 2011. Also a member of Pucklechurch PC.

Currently Chairman of the S Glos Town & Parish Councils’ Forum, Secretary of S Glos Area Group of the Avon Local Councils’ Association (ALCA), Member of ALCA County Committee, ALCA Training Lead. ALCA Representative on the S Glos Local Strategic Partnership, the S Glos Safer Stronger Communities Partnership, the S Glos Compact Implementation Group and the S Glos Prevent Steering Group, Vice chair of the Boyd Valley Safer Stronger Community Group, W&A PC rep on the Wick Sports Ground Committee.

Contact < >

Phone: 07774 199862

Simon Alway

Contact < >

Bronwen Dyson

Contact < >

Phone: 01179 374142

Gaive Golding

Contact < >

Phone: 01179 610036

Keith Hollister

Contact < >

Phone: 07966 213447

Mr. P Richard Stallard


Mobile: 07795 384069

James Williams

Retired harbourmaster and former brewery estate manager.

Mobile: 07879 061 847


Joanne Bray-Warner (Parish Clerk)

Contact < >